Daily Readings

Click on a reading link to open the NIV at the appropriate place.

 

Monday 26th July

Psalm 30
Ezekiel 28:1-19
James 2:1-13
 

Tuesday 27th July

Psalm 36
Ezekiel 33:1-20
James 2:14-end
 

Wednesday 28th July

Psalm 34
Ezekiel 33:21-end
James 3
 

Thursday 29th July

Psalm 37
Ezekiel 34:1-16
James 4:1-12
 

Friday 30th July

Psalm 31
Ezekiel 34:17-end
James 4:13-5:6
 

Saturday 31st July

Psalm 42
Ezekiel 36:16-36
James 5:7-end
 

9th Sunday after Trinity, 1st August

Why not join us for today's readings and sermon?
Either in person at our 8.30am service, or on Zoom at 10.30am.
Sign up for our emailing list to receive Zoom invitations.
 

Monday 2nd August

Psalm 44
Ezekiel 37:1-14
Mark 1:1-13
 

Tuesday 3rd August

Psalm 48
Ezekiel 37:15-28
Mark 1:14-20
 

Wednesday 4th August

Psalm 119:57-80
Ezekiel 39:21-end
Mark 1:21-28
 

Thursday 5th August

Psalm 57
Ezekiel 43:1-12
Mark 1:29-end
 

Transfiguration of Our Lord, Friday 6th August

Daniel 7:9-10, 13-14
Psalm 97
2 Peter 1:16-19
Luke 9:28-36
 

Saturday 7th August

Psalm 68
Ezekiel 47:1-12
Mark 2:13-22
 

10th Sunday after Trinity, 8th August

Why not join us for today's readings and sermon?
Either in person at our 8.30am service, or on Zoom at 10.30am.
Sign up for our emailing list to receive Zoom invitations.



Reading Scheme taken from Common Worship Lectionary App © The Archbishops’ Council, 2021
http://www.churchofengland.org