Daily Readings

Click on a reading link to open the NIV at the appropriate place.

 

 

Monday 11th October

Psalm 98
2 Chronicles 26:1-21
John 13:1-11
 

Tuesday 12th October

Psalm 106
2 Chronicles 28
John 13:12-20
 

Wednesday 13th October

Psalm 111
2 Chronicles 29:1-19
John 13:21-30
 

Thursday 14th October

Psalm 115
2 Chronicles 29:20-end
John 13:31-end
 

Friday 15th October

Psalm 139
2 Chronicles 30
John 14:1-14
 

Saturday 16th October

Psalm 121
2 Chronicles 32:1-22
John 14:15-end
 

20th Sunday after Trinity, 17th October

Why not join us for today's readings and sermon?
Either in person at our 8.30am or 10.15am service, or on Zoom at 10.15am.
Sign up for our emailing list to receive Zoom invitations.
 

Luke the Evangelist, Monday 18th October

Isaiah 35:3-6
Psalm 147:1-7
2 Timothy 4:5-17
Luke 10:1-9
 

Tuesday 19th October

Psalm 132
2 Chronicles 34:1-18
John 15:12-17
 

Wednesday 20th October

Psalm 119:153-end
2 Chronicles 34:19-end
John 15:18-end
 

Thursday 21st October

Psalm 143
2 Chronicles 35:1-19
John 16:1-15
 

Friday 22nd October

Psalm 144
2 Chronicles 35:20-36:10
John 16:16-22
 

Saturday 23rd October

Psalm 147
2 Chronicles 36:11-end
John 16:23-end
 

Last Sunday after Trinity, 24th October

Why not join us for today's readings and sermon?
Either in person at our 8.30am or 10.15am service, or on Zoom at 10.15am.
Sign up for our emailing list to receive Zoom invitations.
 





Reading Scheme taken from Common Worship Lectionary App © The Archbishops’ Council, 2021
http://www.churchofengland.org